How to Delete Your Pubg mobile Account Permanently
Want to know how to delete your Pubg Account Permanently. Well believe it or not it’s pretty easy to do. Unfortunately, there is no direct button to delete your Pubg mobile account. Tencent hasn’t added the feature to delete and deactivate your pubg account yet. If you just want to take a break then uninstall the game. Once you delete the account, you cannot recover the data and progress you did in the game. However, for people who want to delete their account permanently, follow the following steps:
How to Delete/Remove PUBG Mobile Account Permanently
Note: Deleting your PUBG Mobile account is permanent. All your progress skins and achievements will be lost, and all data will be deleted. You can make an account again with the same email, but it will be a fresh account without any data. Basically, you will be starting a new account. So be sure that this is what you want. You have been warned.
To delete your PUBG Mobile account permanently follow the steps given below:
Step 1: Open PUBG Mobile game
Step 2: Click on the Setting icon. (The Setting’s icon is the Gear icon on the bottom left corner as shown in the image below)
Step 3: Select The customer service option, as highlighted below:
Step 4: You will now see a new window with topics in the help section. On the right, there is is a message icon on the top right corner. You can refer to the image below.
Step 5: Click on the icon, and it will open a window where you can chat with a customer service executive. Tell them that you want to have your Pubg Mobile account permanently deleted.
They will take your request for processing. The process takes a total of 7 days.
Once the seven days are over, your account will be permanently deleted, and there will be no way to recover it again. I hope you got your account deleted just like you wanted.
What if you want to cancel the process?
If you are rethinking your decision of deleting your pubg mobile account permanently, then there is a way you can stop the deletion request. It’s quite simple, actually. You have to log in to your pubg mobile account and cancel the 7-day deletion process.
Those seven days are meant for that exact reason. Once the seven days are passed, you cannot recover your account. You can make a new account with the same details as the previous one. But it will be a new account.
I hope this guide has been informative for you and I thank you for reading. If you guys know any more methods to delete your pubg mobile account permanently (remove your pubg account), then do let me know in the comment section below. If you liked the article do share and subscribe to notifications.
See you in-game